My first Blog!

I have been pondering about writing a blog for a while.  The question I always ask myself is it really worth all the effort, and the answer to this question is yes!!

After successfully setting up my facebook page (www.facebook.com/TakingThePicturesPhotography) to showcase my photography work, and now my website (www.takingthepicturesphotography.co.uk). This Blog is another chapter that I am adding to my wonderful photography portfolio.

So enjoy and thank you for following me, whether it is on Facebook, twitter and now on my blog.

Come back soon to read the next chapter, which I will be telling you about a great wedding photography workshop I attended

See you soon

Jay xx

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Archives
Slightly Mad, Loves Weddings

Creative wedding and bridal fashion stylist based in London. Slightly mad, loves everything wedding. Doesn’t wear heels lower than 4 inches, ever.

Stuff I love to do

A site about everything there is to do in London and more

I Just Want It To Be Perfect

Calm down. It's only the biggest day of your life.

LEANNE COLE

Fine Art Photographer ~ Daring to be Different

Sauron Of Light

One Light to Rule Them All!

lndesignsblog

Welcome to LNDesigns Photography Blog!

Taking The Pictures Photography

An insight into the world of Janhoi Anderson, a wedding and portrait photographer

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

